Customer Service

Freshies Coupon Redemption Policy

We'd love to hear from you! Complete the Contact Information form below and we will contact you as soon as possible. Be sure to tell us if you prefer to be contacted by e-mail or telephone. Or, if you prefer, call us at:

Customer Service (Toll Free): 888-BLOODY-4-U (888-256-6394)
Monday - Friday: 9am - 4pm MST

Operations: (303) 382-1805
Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm MST


From:
E-mail:

To:
Subject:
Message:
Send copy to own email address
 

Address

Freshies Food Corporation
4860 Broadway
Denver, Colorado
80216


Email Directory

Ian Gustin, President: ian@freshies.com
Steve Barton, National Accounts: steve.barton@freshies.com
Gina Girardi, Customer Service: gina@freshies.com
Patrick, Shipping and Warehouse Manager: warehouse@freshies.com
Todd Jaycox, Maintenance Manager: todd@freshies.com
Order Inquiries: orders@freshies.com
Website Questions: webmaster@freshies.com
General Information: info@freshies.com


Shipping & Delivery

All merchandise is shipped UPS Ground.UPS Shipping Map

If you need your order delivered overnight or next day please call to make special arrangements.

Please allow 48 - 72 hours for order processing done Monday-Friday 8am - 5pm MST. Online orders placed Saturday or Sunday are subject to a longer order processing time.

All orders for 375ml, 32oz (Quart), 64oz (1.75L), and Gallon sized Freshies mixes are sent in a standard Freshies packing box which is 12" tall x 14.5" long x 10.75" wide. All other products are packaged to size with proper safety packaging materials.

(U.S. Ground Map and UPS Logo are property of United Parcel Service of America, Inc, www.ups.com)


Return Policy

You may purchase merchandise from this Web site by using Product Bottle Sizes any one of the payment options listed at the bottom of each page in the shopping section. Freshies Food Corporation reserves the right to change its payment procedures at any time without prior notice to you.

Product must be returned within 30 days of original purchase, freight prepared. Refused shipments and returns will be charged a 10% restocking fee.

Store Hours
Online orders are accepted 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Order processing and shipping are Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm